关于我们

杨照耀 (Jeffery)

创办人、首席执行长

杨照耀,1992年毕业于西澳大利亚科廷科技大学,考获商学士学位,主修会计。1996年开始,他以特许会计师资格成为澳洲会计师公会会员至今。他也拥有美国对冲基金专业资格认证,同时也是澳洲 FXCM Australia Limited. 指定的货币经理

成立Wisemann 资本管理公司之前,Jeffery主要投身于管理咨询领域。曾先后在Coopers & Lybrand咨询公司以及Deloitte咨询公司任职,为遍及亚太地区的《财富》杂志500强客户提供服务。

在投资领域的竞技场中,Jeffery从1996年开始便从事房地产和股市投资。2009年,他开始向外汇市场进军;尔后,於2012年1月,创办了Wisemann 资本管理公司。

罗梓汇 (Michael)

顾问

罗梓汇是一位认证对冲基金专才,外汇导师及白手起家的百万富翁。

他曾是美国芝加哥交易所会员,综合20年期货、商品、黄金、指数和外汇的交易经验。

曾任香港新鸿基证券行和Shearson - 美国运通新加坡分行副总裁。

 

投资的经营理念

保值保本策略

我们的投资计划构思的就是如何为我们的客户带来最高、最大化 的投资组合表现 , 同时以复利的增长效应为他们创造财富。   

保值保本策略对我们来说至关重要。我们非常重视复利的下行风险管理,因为 "反向复合效应" 对于投资组合极具破坏性,而大部分投资者熟知复合利率的效益,却没有意识到复合利率也会逆势而行。

这说明为何我们从不追逐市场。无论那看上去是多“好”的一项交易,我们的风险管理绝不违例。 我们遵循防御性的游戏规则,维持在年回酬20-30%的适度目标。

长期的系统化顺势交易

我们是行情的趋附者。我们紧随趋势,同时也自我约束。当市场上扬时我们买进,如果市场下挫我们卖空。市场应该怎样或将会怎样都无关紧要,我们做市场在做的事。

我们坚信“价格”是最好的指标,只要有可用的价格数据,其他的都不重要。媒体报道、经纪人的见解、专家的点评等等都不是赚取利润绝对必要的。买与卖的根本与操作技术全都反映在一件事情上:价格。

我们的投资计划因此是100%有系统与数量化的。 我们拟定的策略不是主观的定夺,交易信号从不过度停驻。这需要高度的自律与耐力遵循仅仅以价格为基础的严谨规则。

About Us

Jeffery Yong

Founder & CEO

Jeffery Yong attended Curtin University of Technology in Western Australia and graduated in 1992 with a Bachelor of Business degree, majoring in Accounting. As a Chartered Accountant, he has been a member of CPA Australia since 1996. He is also a Certified Hedge Fund Professional (USA) and an appointed Money Manager with FXCM Australia Limited.

Prior to founding Wisemann Capital Management, Jeffery’s career experience has been primarily in the management consulting industry. He was attached with Coopers & Lybrand Consulting and subsequently Deloitte Consulting, serving Fortune 500 clients across the Asia Pacific region. 

In the investment arena, Jeffery has been investing in real estate and the stock market since 1996. In 2009, he began his foray in the Forex market, and in January 2012, he founded Wisemann Capital Management.

Michael Loo

Advisor

Michael is a Certified Hedge Fund Professional (USA), Forex Mentor and a self-made millionaire.

He was also an ex-member of the Chicago Board of Trade (USA), with more than 20 years combined experience in trading Futures, Commodities, Bullion, Index, and Spot Forex.

Career-wise, he had served as the Vice President of two major broker firms, namely Sun Hung Kai Securities (HK) Ltd (Singapore) and Shearson-American Express Ltd (Singapore).

At Wisemann, Michael played a key role in the formulation of the trading system and strategy. He continues to advise in the areas of portfolio management and risk management.

 

Investment Philosophy

Wisemann's mission is to deliver superior investment results with risk under control and to conduct our business with the highest integrity.

Capital Preservation

Our investment program is designed with one objective in mind – to maximize the portfolio performance for our clients while at the same time using the power of compounding to grow their wealth.

This respect for compounding leads us to have a strong emphasis on managing downside risk. Capital preservation is of utmost importance to us because the damaging power of "reverse compounding" can be extremely destructive to a portfolio. Most investors are familiar with the magic of compounding interest but they fail to realize that it works in reverse as well.

That is why we never chase the market and we never break our risk management rules no matter how "good" a trade may look. We play a defensive game and maintain a modest return target of 20-30% per annum.

Long-Term Systematic Trend Following

We are trend followers. We simply go with the flow and leave our egos at the door. If the market is going up, we are long. If the market is going down, we are short. What we think a market should or will do is irrelevant. We do what the market is doing.

We believe that "price" is the best indicator - as long as price data is available, all else is inconsequential. Media news, broker opinions, talking heads, and so on are simply not necessary to profit. All fundamental and technical buying and selling is reflected in one thing - price.

Our investment program is therefore 100% systematic and quantitative. There is no discretionary aspect to our strategy and trading signals are never over-ridden. This requires a high level of self-discipline and patience to follow precise rules based on price action alone.